Hachette

Talking Waffle Button Kit Parks And Recreation

Low stock
Pay tribute to the award-winning comedy series Parks and Recreation with this one-of-a-kind talking waffle button with whipped cream that plays iconic phrases from the Parks Department.
SPECIFICATIONS: A button in the shape of waffles and whipped cream, featuring signature phrases from the show
BOOK INCLUDED: 32-page book with trivia questions, fun quotes, and full-color photos throughout
PERFECT GIFT: A must-have gift for fans of Parks and Recreation
PORTABLE: Small size allows for fun anytime, anywhere
OFFICIALLY LICENSED: Authentic collectible
Hurry! Only 6 item(s) left in stock!
  • Price:
    Regular price $12.95
    Unavailable
Subtotal: $12.95
Pickup available at The Rocket Ferndale Usually ready in 24 hours
Loading...
Shipping
Discover our reliable shipping options and delivery times. We ensure your orders are delivered safely and promptly, right to your doorstep.
loading

Related products